You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Groove (Original Track)

in #dsound6 years ago

Hello, I'm new here on Steemit but not new to the music seen, I myself am a musician (Keyboardist/Synthesis). When your beats where playing I could hear all kinds of melody riffs I could put in. That was great keep up those beats my friend :)

Sort:  

Thanks, and welcome to Steemit! That's cool, I can't play any instruments myself, though I'm trying to learn myself a bit of keys in order to elevate my skills and take things further.

You can learn so much on YouTube, but for me I learned how to read music in High School and took Piano lessons way before social media, now I'm telling my age lol

Yeah, Youtube is a great resource these days. If I could go back, I would probably have learned a instrument while I was in high school, also way before social media ;)