time's up

in #dsound5 years ago

What's up Steemit and DSound? Long time no see once again! I've been putting in a lot of work to improve my sound and I feel like it's been paying off lately so I decided to share what I've been up to since my last upload. This track was featured in a video my buddy @sn0n posted but it's been months now so I can't find the post to link unfortunately. I can't say this is some of my better work honestly but I figured I would post this up in case anyone was interested in listening to this track still.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Interesting juxtaposition between the initial gentle build up and the brutal, metallic synth. Would work well in sci fi movie.


This post has been curated due to its unique musical content. We sent you some ATOM via Steam-Engine.com
Use your ATOM to get upvotes from @MusicVoter2 via our Discord.

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

I appreciate your input and thanks for listening!

You got a 10.32% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @sn0n!

Wooty woot woot @civillionaire deserves it

Thanks buddy 😁

It was a YouTube video actually,


I don't remember if I even shared it here,aside from https://steempeak.com/palnet/@sn0n/the-lifecycle-of-creativity
Which didn't include the video... Hahaha

Congratulations @civillionaire! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!