Apathetic [DEMO]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



What's up DSound,

I'm a long time music lover and wannabe producer. About eight years ago I wrote some Dubstep beats that never made it past 8 bars. I became discouraged after exporting my beats to find they sounded hollow and just didn't quite tickle me in the way they did when I was creating them. Lots of life happened between then and now but I'm proud to say I'm back in the game thanks to DSound.

This is pretty much what kind of sound to expect from my upcoming songs which are all based on my collection of sounds from eight years ago. Once I complete this project I plan on diversifying my sound to better align with my current interests but for now, I hope you like dubstep ;)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @bestcontent 🌎