Sort:  

Of course, why would this play on dsound?? LOL

Spoke too soon, haha, just did. Nice job man, very cool track, nice buildup, and cool beat.

Aww brilliant thanks for sticking at it man! Yay! :D

Very good track friend, I really liked this work done on your part, which taste and what rhythm, very good, the quality is sharp, I liked it!

Many thanks @bretho thats very much appreciated indeed! Cheers :)

Yes Captain Funny Guts! The drop and bassline as it comes in is delicious, makes me hungry :)

haha Thats brilliant! Thanks Nick! :)

Great remix mate :)

Thankyou Tea man! Always very much appreciated! :D

Since it's started and I'm hooked. Real awesome production and remake Kurt :)

Thanks man! Very much apprceiated indeed my friend! :)

irresistable beauty... nice remix indeed!

Thankyou @cinelonga thats most kool, hope you have a top weekend! Cheers Kurt :)

you too mate :)