Cold Project 04 - The Craft 137

in #dsound6 years ago


Morning humans,

This is track 4 off the Lords of Salem EP called The Craft.

I'm uploading this one after the first track instead of going in sequence on this EP. I suppose this track is kind of on the same level as my mood today ;)

This has more of a Forrest trance vibe. Driving bass line with ghostly effects and percussion layered up. Also more on the chilled side of things according to me. Super spacey.

I like the head space this track creates when you listen to it.

As mentioned with the first track of this EP I did everything for this release up to the mastering.

So grab it while you can, upvote if you want and resteem.

<3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

U're sick, u need help!! AWESOME

There is a story behind this.

BROAAAAAAAAHHHHH.... This is some professional level stuff. Follow'd!!!!!!!!! YEAH BOYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE 🔥🔥

Thank you kindly.

Very spacey indeed :)

Thanks dude. Spacey is the order of the day. More spaciness coming soon.