Sort:  

Hey, not sure what’s up with that, I guess node issues in different regions. Yeah man, just getting back into the grove of things , would def be up fir some collabs. Here is the YouTube version I just uploaded. Hopefully it doesn’t get a copyright strike but only claim.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Dsound nodes powered up like that jahmpow!! I feelin the IRIE vibes on that freestyle dmilliz in the building reggaesteem is a blazinnnn’ 🔥🔥🇯🇲🇯🇲

Yea mon some seen rasta vibes right there

Posted using Partiko iOS

Respect man. Jus a hold a vibes, it’s been a while. Thinking to get some exec producing going on via reggaesteem in the future, maybe a way to get fresh acts onboard.

Drop a freestyle Conrad 😬✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hold a vibes for sure, when time presents itself. It’s all about time

I like that idea. Would be willing to help too. Looks like our guy @luca1777 gots some work... I’ll drop a freestyle but I’m not that good with music production so it won’t sound as good, but I know the bars would be 🔥

Keep a Jahm’in wit usss

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yuzeet, get it in while you can!
I wonder if @luca1777 mixrs his own stuff ?

Alright bredda ! Looking forward them
bars one a these days. Stay up bredda !

Posted using Partiko iOS