Learn Portuguese with Cris #100

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm @crissimoes and this is my hundredth post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today I will teach you three new verbs in the Future: "Telefonar" (to call), "Enviar" (to send) and "Publicar" (to post).

Let's get started!

Telefonar - to call
Eu telefonarei
Tu telefonarás
Ele/Ela telefonará
Nós telefonaremos
Vós telefonareis
Eles/Elas telefonarão

Enviar - to send
Eu enviarei
Tu enviarás
Ele/Ela enviará
Nós enviaremos
Vós enviareis
Eles/Elas enviarão

Publicar - to post
Eu publicarei
Tu publicarás
Ele/Ela publicará
Nós publicaremos
Vós publicareis
Eles/Elas publicarão

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow!

Hope you have enjoyed my hundredth post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)