Alchemi - Vluted (Prod. Vluted)

in #dsound5 years ago


Presented By KloutKandy

Written, Recorded, Produced and Engineered By Vluted

SM:

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/theworldvluted/
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/vluted
Twitter -https://twitter.com/TheWorldVLuted

For production, composition, mixing or mastering applications please contact me via DM on FB or Insta or email me here:

[email protected]

Lyrics:

Girl hop in the whip
We raiding the crypt
Like nigga we made it
Yeah
I came out the womb like i gonna blow soon
Like nigga we made it
Yeah
Im high of the shrooms and its shaking the room
Like nigga they faked it
Any yall better move like black holes we consume and you niggaz crayfish

Smoke so much spin from my dad in the pin my lungs couldent take it yuh ayy
Your girl fucking botched anything but hot implants like revelation
yuhh ayy
I flip packs to people even when its legal and i call it regulation
yuh ayy
I rip tracks like evil you follow the feeble i got horns like satin
Yuhh ayy

Your message so see through hollows liek a deagle im going akimbo
huh yay
Due to the pencil white girls no stencil she aint my friend tho
huh yeah
Your girl on her knees and she did it with eas as shes cheating at limbo
huh yeah
Write so fast like niggaz couldent last three rounds with the next goat
like that

Dad put a round to my cap pull the trigger back
Click clack paddy wack to his son half black
Half white and bad thats why i write this bad cause the life that i had
So sad
so sad so sad so sad so sad so sad so sad so sad yuh

Girl hop in the whip
We raiding the crypt
Like nigga we made it
Yeah
I came out the womb like i gonna blow soon
My mums like i made him
Yeah
Im high of the shrooms and its shaking the room
Like nigga they faked it
Any yall better move like black holes we consume and you niggaz crayfish

Its funny no money say your gonna take from me
but your phone
On maintenance
Yuhh
Say you depressed cope by smoking the sess but you dead
Off a fake trip yuh
Face It
Rhymes like asic
Yall so basic
Taste it
Got the prints cant trace it
Wanna copy pictures that i paint
But you cant trace it

Miss me with that misdemeanor
Meaner didnt come to see ya
Wheres ya girl seen her?
Neither
Dad runs through houses like Katrina
Feature
If you aint a leacher but a teacher locals they dont see ya
Think your better than my last
mumble words like gas
you aint a competent disciple
Rip through like a typhoon
Catch you in teh site zoom
Open up the bible
huh yeah

Your girl wet
Like tidal
I got visuals
Like viral
I said hold up
Thats the Rifle
I said hold up thats the rifle

Niggas be aiming like Valkyrie
Im into alchemy
I do not care where the fountains be
My youth is just out of me
Yo ayy
I just love alchemy
I just love alchemy
Niggas be aiming like Valkyrie
Im into alchemy
I do not care where the fountains be
My youth is just out of me
Yeah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)