Loony Tune

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Presented By KloutKandy

Written, Recorded, Produced and Engineered By Vluted

SM:

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/theworldvluted/
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/vluted
Twitter -https://twitter.com/TheWorldVLuted

For production, composition, mixing or mastering applications please contact me via DM on FB or Insta or email me here:

[email protected]

Lyrics:

I think therefore i am
I blink therefore im bland
It sinks the metal brand
It burns the beast touch me now im stamped
It hurts therefore i am
I look cant see my hands
Im shook cant understand

x2

Daddy oh daddy
flipped like a Jedi-flipped induced manufactured kraby patty
Wake up eyes bolged and baggy
not to savvy
Save the sailor sinking as the ocean sweep the alley
Alley oh alley
Dont mind my opposite intrinsic self defined low life excuse of a tragedy
Live
Almost alive
Split personality
Personally my personal persona contained within duality
battle me please battle me selling weapons to the Saudis

Now i got like 4 m14's just came in from LSalvador
to try and salvage the mans prior horror core
vibes so he can separate the ions
from the alive
so the dead can finally be enjoyed with all five
of our senses this man that is senseless
to any but all the extended dimensions
that the mathematics of my mathletics account mentioned
to begin lets let bigons be censored
and let the war bent
bended
politicians
high on leaded
fueled war as the beasts paw
strikes the uncensored
to those who oppose the invading forces mentioned
in my previous bars my grievous scars heals as time extends lenses
Bite hard to get ride of my dentures
the aliens wanted a demented dementor like spiritually broken and evil infested
man to bring the thoughts he manifested
in a manifesto well protected
by warlock spells
buried in the elements

I think therefore i am
I blink therefore im bland
It sinks the metal brand
It burns the beast touch me now im stamped
It hurts therefore i am
I look cant see my hands
Im shook cant understand

x2

a performance of a man who survived
revised after passing into this life
without recollection of the collections within his past life
no affection
inflict verbal imfiction sharp as blades knife
right ive cried
weve all cried
tears drenched wet
no repent
wanted a bid so i bet
he still get no ment
ion
optimized optical omicron
paradoxical above and beyond
lifes tough love
so below as above
guy please shut up
my tears all wound up
never enough
released with lifes shove
ive already dug my grave from above
no shov
el
god please let me in hell
gates lock trigger cocked satin dispel
no intermission as the transmission interview the rebel
i revel in gravel drop lines on your head like an advil

fucking loony tune
dad was a fucking loony tune
on repeat give this loony room
i think im loony too

fucking loony tune
dad was a fucking loony tune
on repeat give this loony room
i think im loony too

Son no better curse my name together
shout to the skies whatever
ask for bodies left on the side walk forever
huh
cause my conciousness melt stone
not conious as its known
i broke the glass throne
i realised it was a giant dome
as im lying im overthrown
as im dying im over known
as im falling my wings spread
as shes loving lifes dead
as his leaving ive already left
as shes weeping her sons head
fills with the extisential essential spells rising his levels
the kill ever clear yall not special
bang like drum fills no pedal
on a pedal
stool
cool i was a fool
an insubordinate
loading up your coordinates whilst your dogs in a kennel
consume whole fucking rooms as a grab the metal
like im boiling the kettle
let my feet sink into concreat
have a meet and greet
shake hands with the devil
harder than a boulder balancing on the edge of a petal

fuck

I think therefore i am
I blink therefore im bland
It sinks the metal brand
It burns the beast touch me now im stamped
It hurts therefore i am
I look cant see my hands
Im shook cant understand



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you all for you listens