Dying Day (Prod. Vluted)

in #dsound5 years ago


Social Media:

FB: https://www.facebook.com/vluted

Instagram: Vluted

Business inquiries such as mixing, production, writing, features and more...
Dm on insta, facebook or email me here: [email protected]

Lyrics:

And that shit be clear ayy
Synthesis my dialogues when i wipe my tears away
kill my flesh to resurrect the god i fell anger in my veins
this my dying day
this my dying day

And that shit be clear ayy
Synthesis my dialogues when i wipe my tears away
cant believe im alive like omg
i feel anger in my veins
this my dying day
this my dying day

my pen rocket blast off no chronic
sickness like bubonic
body got a tag on it

yuh

i condense heat like tropic
actually while were on the topic give me money cause i want it
yuh
nigga want a plug like socket fast whip like sonic
this bitch want a pinkie promise
ha

i dont want ya chain man you rocked it
stop talking lip-lock it
the whole world know im on it

yuhh

these kids swallow pills like toe
on tic for thier clothes
thats shit i dont condone
matter fact just so you know
youl burn if you get to close
cant handle what i show
step to me
then step 4 is to sow all your wounds back closed
and the doctor already know

ha

and i dont mean to fucking gloat
but you were focused on my flow
forgot were the other steps go

this bitch like my glow
light skin no frow
huh
still dark like a crow
this bitch like my glow
yeah
this bitch like my glow
this bitch like my glow
pay your dues man gotta pay what you owe
or reality that you know
light skin no frow
huh
still dark like a crow
will be torn when i toke

this bitch like my glow

And that shit be clear ayy
Synthesis my dialogues when i wipe my tears away
cant believe im alive like omg
i feel anger in my veins
this my dying day
this my dying day

And that shit be clear ayy
Synthesis my dialogues when i wipe my tears away
kill my flesh to resurrect the god i fell anger in my veins
this my dying day
this my dying day

spill street like a pagan
heat ill be making
youl be weak youl be shaking
grab horns like im satin
youl be teasing what im stating
hih
youl be testing what im tasting
huh
dump holes like creation
dump holes till its vacant
stay over stay complacent
complain when im breaking
yeah
the pillars still be caving
huh
the seems seperating
the serpent be procreating
the miscellaneous interpretation
the paradox of creation
huh
the purpose of his making
yall be perspirating
dont change as im aging
deads an understatement
huh
hit my dad with a dusta
in the name of my ucka
leave the rocks in the cluster
huh
watch out before i bust ya
yeah
buds are my anchor and im riddles with anger trap your soul in teh chamber
cause im something you can not author
not from teh world taht i conjure
not from teh womb of the daughter
raise the blood to the moon
after slaughter
huh
dont bother
ask my brother
cant translate
the mark of the monster
sit at the table as he barter
hold hands you fucking martr
spit shels like a morter
take your girls could be your daughter huh

to wanna be alive ill make this world fucking dive
try to revive
the feeling once mine
lost in due time
gone in due time
yeah hidden in the rhyme
the diet of the grime
the worship of the shrine
whilst simultaneously being divine
my thoughts are not mine
genetically predisposition-ed to crime
generally steady
conditioned to lie
left you in teh condition to die
i set the bar past the sky
next to quasars there aligned
nigga dont reach knee height
nigga dont put up a fight
im dark no light
absorb it i might
david and goliath

And that shit be clear ayy
Synthesis my dialogues when i wipe my tears away
kill my flesh to resurrect the god i fell anger in my veins
this my dying day
this my dying day

And that shit be clear ayy
Synthesis my dialogues when i wipe my tears away
cant believe im alive like omg
i feel anger in my veins
this my dying day
this my dying day



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @cvluted! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!