"Stuck" (Prod. Vluted)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Presented By KloutKandy

Written, Recorded, Produced and Engineered By Vluted

SM:

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/theworldvluted/
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/vluted
Twitter -https://twitter.com/TheWorldVLuted

For production, composition, mixing or mastering applications please contact me via DM on FB or Insta or email me here:

[email protected]

Lyrics:

Man, Life is such a chore
Glace right back
Dad cut your back with the saw
Fans jump once they saw

Beatbox, Street nox
chilling with your girl her tee off
make the seat rock
now i'm rather sore

Wanna cop the tape man sure
News feed us blues turn us against each-other like saw

I push the peddle to the metal
hit the gas then we settle
friends drop more than rose pedals
crash through the door

Ok, which way con holding a switch blade
This day, turn dismay when this play
huh like ok sensai
teach me how to slice this vein like so vein you so plain
gone your brain
such a shame
people no change yeah just your chain

I've been stuck at the bottom for way too long
ayy
way to long
I been stuck at the bottom for way to long
ayy
way too long
way too long
i go way too strong
way to strong

Leave insidious incisions
if i caught the visions
of the mischievous competition
throw spells like a deviant
magician

with wisdom of the elders
forced into missions
to end your life is a mission

never get on my knees wishin
for god to change my decisions
rather decisive
when i grab the mic kid
fuck with you like it
pass judgment get snipped bitch
i'm done with this rhyme shit

I've been stuck at the bottom for way too long
ayy
way to long
I been stuck at the bottom for way to long
ayy
way too long
way too long
i go way too strong
way to strong

Uhh
you step in my range
metal exit your frame
yuhh
nigga jsut in this for fame
yuh
dads dragon could not be tamed
yuh
dads dragon could not be tamed

Police search my crib like a bomb scare
girl look for me before i got their
trust me
my hook up games not fair
huh
no need for the deets ill just stop there
police try to tell me to stop there
large known fact
i do not care
your out of your element
wonder how you got there
take land like a settlement
but i do not share...

I've been stuck at the bottom for way too long
ayy
way to long
I been stuck at the bottom for way to long
ayy
way too long
way too long
i go way too strong
way to strong



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)