ANTI NEGATIVE by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HAPPY SATURDAY PEEPS!!!

I started this song last year & finally finished it.
When I started ( & finished ) it I needed a release, frustrations were high, people sometimes I tell ya, urgh.

Having kicked cancer in it's rear end & being cancer free for over a year, I refuse to get upset!!!

Sometimes though people bring me out of my happy place & confuse my kindness with simple mindedness ...... this is how I work off frustration... I choose to be "ANTI-NEGATIVE"!!

Music Sets You Free <3

Huggins,

D

..............

OH & DON'T FORGET......

Join @seveaux, @onemedia & myself to ....

THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD
A Curation Show for SMA Musicians

On the SMA Discord Channel
discord.gg/tqeK5pw

EVERY WEDNESDAY

CEST 08:00 - 10:00 pm

UTC 07:00 - 09:00 pm

EDT 02:00 - 04:00 pm

PDT 11:00 - 01:00 pm

You can check your timezone here
thetimezoneconverter.com

To be featured on the show you need to..
Have or create a post with your song.
( To benefit from it, the post shouldn't be older then 7 days )

Send the link of your post & a SoundCloud Or Youtube link of the track to @d-vine on Discord.
Your songs on SoundCloud or Youtube can be set to private, incase you do not want to share it publicly on those platforms!!!

Deadline is Tuesday!!

CEST 12:00 pm

You can check you timezone here
thetimezoneconverter.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This sounds amazing! Like an Alias soundtrack. Love it.

Also am happy to hear you've survived cancer. That's wow!

Thank you so much for your kind words @artgirl, you are WOW <3

i love your music :)

Thank you! I love that you love it :D

Ohh cancer it's so sad. But happy for your return.
Awsome track. Beaat of luck.

Thank you @soumon!! I am happy for your return as well, thank you for always supporting & leaving such nice comments, it really means heaps <3

<3

Yes, people sometimes tend to do that... So I guess we are gonna have to work on keeping the frustrating ones at bay, and keep you positive and happy! LOL :-D

You are so super cute Tom!! THAAAANK YOU <3

You already are though, the community we are building really helps to take a step back from the negativity that surrounds us, thank you sooo much for that <3

"Sometimes though people bring me out of my happy place & confuse my kindness with simple mindedness"

yeah I am exactly the same, I sometimes use that to my advantage as people tend to be more relaxed and take their guards down as they don't see me as a threat , and that's when you can spot their real intention

The track is dope, it reminds me of Sonic the Hedgehog, when time is up underwater

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i love this!!!!! i love how it jumps from that frantic beat to that smooth ethereal sound.... so good!!!!!

cancer didnt stand a chance against you, lady ;)

Hahaha, you don't even know how it pleases me that you understand <3

I am a warrioress just like you sweets! Your support means the world!!!!!!!

hehehehe we have been all around and back again, haven't we!!!! :) we are still connected - no matter what... and look at that picture belowwwwww.
it reminds me of FIREFLIESSSS ;)

I KNOWWWW! It was intentional sweets <3 You make my world <3

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i like it!!!! look @scuzzy.... fireflies! hehehehehe

Yeah @scuzzy look, hehe <3

@dreemsteem, I had a chat with the really extraordinary @scuzzy the other day!!!
All I can say is .... WAWAWEEEEEEHHHWA, people don't even know!! <3 <3 <3

i know... hehehee i'm tempted to tell the world about that one... but selfishly wanting to keep him a secret that only we can know about. LOLOLOL

hmmmmm let's just keep him a secret between me and you. ;)

the world can't have him yet! hehehe

secrets ahaha i see whats going on here wink wink. maybe not i just wanted to say hey i see you guys and your awesome.... walks away smiling and happy to see friends bonding

Shhh..Only for @d-vine and @dreemsteem ears....

Ahaha,we agree once again!! Yet, I feel selfish 💕💕💕

wow this just blew my mind...it's combining so different moods and feelings and really crazy way that .... I love it!

Thank you so much, it just came out that way :)

always lovely!

Right back at ya <3

Oooooohhh cool , good job being free and staying positive , its hard but we got this always.

be well always

@d-vine

Thank you so much J <3 Yep, we got this :D <3