Dream Weaving Feat Elaine Faye by D-VINE - A Dream Came True <3

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Wooohooo, I finished it <3

People I am super excited to share this song with you!!!

When I released my song "Dream Weaving" a few month back I had to pinch myself, rub my eyes to see if I am reading correctly.

Elaine Faye a singer/songwriter I absolutely adore asked if she could add some vocals to the track, whaaatttt!!

I guess the "Dream Weaving" became reality <3

##

Source

Elaine Faye @elainefaye is a Cali born soul, pop, acoustic singer & guitarist.

Her vocal style is smooth, with a lot of soul, pop, and a touch of jazz.

Some of her influences are Sarah Vaughan, Billie Holliday, Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Jimmy Durante, Aretha Franklin, Joe Cocker, Mary Mary, Tina Turner, Melissa Ethridge, Alanis Morisette, Jennifer Knapp, Lauryn Hill, Norah Jones, Diana Krall, Alicia Keys, Jill Scott, Stevie Wonder, Eric Clapton, Issac Hayes.


Last week she attended Steem Creators Concert in Toronto where she got to meet amazing artists such as @wolfnworbeikood, @fatherearth, @asonintrigue, @omegarift & @endastory .

https://steemit.com/artzone/@elainefaye/collabin--in-toronto-with--wolf-2018-8-3-16-42-43

I can't wait to see more footage & pictures from the Steem Creators Conference in Toronto!


Thank you so much @elainefaye for this amazing collaboration <3

I hope you all enjoy <3

Huggins,

D-VINE

Dream Weaving Feat Elaine Faye by D-VINE on Choon


► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

Very cool track well done to the both of you !!!

Thank you so much @edprivat!! Oh man, how I would looove to create a song with @elainefaye & you <3
Another life goal!! <3

That would be an honor, are you kidding me lol !!! I still have to give you the song I wanted you to work on, I have to buy new strings for the guitar!

It would be tha bomb if that were to happen!!
Heck yeah, whenever you have it ready, send it over <3

Great production and great vocals! awesome job guys :D

Thank you Davood, means a lot coming from you <3
I love @elainefaye's voice <3

definitely a great voice added!

She is really something <3 Love her voice to bits <3

Nice track, good chemistry, you girls should create more jams together.

Thanks @beat5e8! And I agree, we should create more!!

Wooohoo, I was hoping you'd say that <3 It was such an honor @elainefaye to work with you <3

Thank you so much my sweet friend @beat5e8!!
I totally agree as well, I want more <3

Loves it!!!

Weeeeh, I am so happy about that!!
I Love YOU 😍 💕😘

it was a good time in Toronto ... too bad you were not there... we could have met.

I bet it was, so many great people & artists!
I really would love to meet ya someday 👍🕺

Never know when those paths will cross. I was sitting just behind @elainefaye

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh sweet, you lucky one you!! I adore @elainefaye 💞

Hey hay @shadowspub! And I adore YOU MOOOORE @d-vine!!

Awwweeeehhh!
tenor-3.gif

I really love this one :) and check your discord miss hermit

Thank you @tygertyger 💞

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk