#DSOUNDORIGINAL - "Aquatic" by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hello Dear Steemsters,

I have a lil something for YOU free to download!
I made this track last year while I was studying for my audio engineer degree.
Hope you enjoy it, I was still learning then ;P



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Artwork by ELLi ( Me )
Sort:  

Nice underwater vibe! :)))))

yeah let's splaaaaaaash :)))

Some sounds remember me on Zelda Ocarina of Time.
I wanna hear more and more of your work.

Hehe, a gamer, cool! You will definitely be hearing more dear @kaevesriches, music is my preferred language, it's truly international <3

Ya, that's true. Musik is rly internetional.

Nice work!! It really does have an aquatic feel to it...if I close my eyes I can see the drops falling ;)

Thank you @mindseye-music!!! It's very kind of you to take the time to listen my track, I am pleased you like it ;)

It was worth the time! ;)

Yaaayyy, <3 <3 <3
Oh btw, I hope it was ok to nominate you in my Five Fun Facts Challenge ;P
I did it because, I really would like to hear more about you, there is no pressure, just letting ya know <3

It's good that you mention the Five Fun Facts Challenge here otherwise I may not have noticed that you nominated me! ;) Of course that is ok...might take me a few days before I have time to write a post but I will :)

Oh, really good Idid then! I didn't want to be pushy, but knowing that the notification system is a bit complicated still, I thought I ask :)
Do you know Steemify, it's an IOS app for notifications, Esteem is for Android & IOS & also comes with posting functions. They both notify you though!
As for taking a few days, pfff, take your time, I surely took mine, over a week hahaha.
Looking forward to reading it!

Yeah that's totally cool, and I like the idea of such a post :) I'll have a look at the apps! I'm not a huge fan of too many apps clogging up my phone, I prefer to keep it 'clean' :p But yes notifications through the website don't seem to work too well...
Haha well your post is almost the length of a book! No wonder you needed some time to write it ;)