Rain On The Road - Original Music - @davidfar ( classic)

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) TItle : Rain On The Road

Tonight I finished this track with a mood that I had from the afternoon :) , I was out side with my brother driving around and it was a rainy day, and I took this photo which I feel that its related to the mood of my music.
in this track I started with a new piano plugin, and I played some chords and some notes slowly and softly, then I recorded two parts of piano one intro and one after the first climax, and then I played some emotional acoustic guitar's solos and then I chose a Rhode plugin and I started playing some rhythmic chords and playing with some keys, then I added it in the background and you can also hear it after the second piano part, today I spent more time on the sound of the drums in the mix, to making it sound clear and deep, OK my friends :) listen and Enjoy!

Peace and Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hey Davood, this is yet another great track, it amazes me that you put this together only today. Another one for the file!

:) Thank you so much Deon! its a pleasure, Thanks for your kindness, like lyrics writing when it comes to my brain I can do it fast :))

This has got such a nice little bob to it - awesome groove. Love that beefy little snare. 👏👏

:)) Thank you bro, it's your kindness :)

Amazing! This music make me feel so relaxed! Is really, really beautiful.

Thank you greciav

I love it. You never stop surprising me with your ideas. Amazing job, David. :)

hey there! :) thank you bro!

@davidfar..........another cute music the feeling of rain,,,,really the excellent music with perfect composition..........you will be a super musician......good luck.....

Thank you so much :)

Your tune is running like rain.... I really love this music.... rhythm is so beautiful.... and excellent composition.... great work@davidfar...

Thank you so much prova :)

Wow !!
Nice music....."Rain On The Road"
Music is always my favourite things...
I listen your whole music...@davidfar

Thank you for listening and thanks for the kind words prince :)

really this is amazing music ... i love your beautiful music.. with feeling rain..

Thank you Nijhum :) its your kindness!

Like someone else pointed out, I hear the rhythm of raindrops in this. There's so much atmospheric quality you can pull from when making music around the theme of rain. Probably why I like it so much. It's immersive. Standing in a rainstorm is immersive, a good rain-themed song feels that way too, in some weird way. I could even picture the sound of windshield wipers in a song like this. So neat! This is good.

Music is your language. I can hear that.

Loading...