Davood Faramarzi - Floating in the Wind - an Instrumental rock track - Listen and enjoy :D

in #dsound6 years ago


This is one of my old pieces that I performed it with my Electric guitar (Banshee SGR 6) , its an emotional track which I let it happen without background ideas, just playing along and releasing the feelings.

Tell me your ideas about this instrumental track, I can't describe better than sound, so I ask you guys to listen to the song, also check it on Choon from the link below :
choon.co/tracks/1cn0urk7b7/floating-in-the-wind

Peace & Love!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

A beautiful track. i love how things that are spontaneous evolve and just kind of express themselves, this is one of those for sure. Packed with emotion and feel - really great.

Im so glad Deon, really thank you brother