Rise - Original Music - @davidfar (Soundtrack)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@Davidfar)
Title : Rise

I think this track was one of my unique works, I started it with a sad mood which shows that we have some bad moments and sometimes we give up in life, but this track is a motivational track which slowly and slowly it starts to rise ( with a positive mood) and I turned it as high as I could with guitar and synth notes and drums for a longer time than usual, because I was thinking what will happen if I let it go upper and upper and don't living it too fast. then again it's going to the slow piano, but this means, a rest after a great work , I produced this track with a video edit on it, which I posted it, about 2 months ago, some of you guys watched it before, this time I released this track on dsound.
Enjoy! :)

here is a link to the video :
steemit.com/originalmusic/@davidfar/rise-original-music-video-don-t-miss-this-one-this-music-video-will-have-a-positive-effect-on-you-guys

Peace and Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Looking at the waveform, this was named quite literally :D. Great track dude.

Thank you bro Harrison :)))) it's your kindness

Good sound man

Thank you e-babil

Really dig this beat. Listening to this on repeat, good stuff

that's great eyespluswords!! thank you so much!!

Nice sound @davidfar

thank you so much :)

Rise and Rise again until the docile lambs become the conquering lions

thanks for listening

man i reaaaaally like this

many thanks man!! ;)

This Rise - Original Music - @davidfar (Soundtrack)
Great and good stuff

thank you :)

This one would fit to TV series. Great job! :D

it's your kindness my friend, I hope it happens one day :)) thank you so much!!

Thanks for sharing about Rise - Original Music - @davidfar (Soundtrack

musical instruments that are very pleasant to hear