STEEMJET AUDIO CONTEST FOR CAPTAIN.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here's my entry to the STEEMJET audio contest for position of the Captain. This is contest organized by @dimimp, the brain behind STEEMJET community.

Thanks to D-sound..


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

If you want a delegate position, it is yours, can't wait to start working with you!

OMG!! I'M IN BOSS..

I WANT IT.

CANT WAIT TO START WORKING WITH YOU AS WELL.

@dimimpI too want to be a part of your delegation team!
will you allow me an honor to become a part of it?
I'm here online almost 18 hours day!
hopefully, I'll get a positive reply from you!
Thanks
Regards
@abdulmanan

@dimimp sir am ready to accept any form of work you might have for me
I just what to be a part of It
And I assure you I'll do a great job for you. I just need a chance to prove my self
@dimimp sir I'll be very happy if I get a reply from you sir
Long live STEEM JET 💯✊

technical difficulties on my end, going to try a different machine, and hit you with steem in the meantime

OK boss.... Thanks

Findings

Findings

Findings

Wow. Congrats for the Steem power delegation. You go do the godfathers well naa

Seat belt fasten... Waiting for take off ✈

Oh bro...
Welcome..

Let's take off..

Helo @deandaniel, please how can i upload on dsound

OK..
Massage me on whatsapp so I can instruct you..

Your contact or which whatsap group are you on, are in on steemit-uyo?, abuja-steemians?

+2348154563596

@deandaniel Gudmoring is the any whatsap group for steemit in uyo?

Yes of course..

mbok can u send me the link too join
@deandaniel

Congratulations @deandaniel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Love the echo combined with decisiveness. Have yet to listen to many audio takes but this is worthy of the Steemjet Space Force captain, as far as I am convened.

Thanks so much man..

Am glad.