Blockchain Music: Love On The Blockchains | DSound Exclusive

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Blockchain Music: Love On The Blockchains | Dsound Exclusive


Under the Blockchain Music Series, Here's my latest Instrumental music that I produced today, well I started it few days back but managed to work more on it.

In this instrumental I tried to bridge between the rnb, new school hiphop style of beats with old school Hip Hop as a flip later in the beat.

The Music is inspired by The Blockchain, Love, Change, Future and Peace

I'm always experimenting with music and trying to bridge various genres between the old and the new.

Happy Listening and Kudos for listening, your Feedback and continuous Support!

The Music Revolution Will Not Be Televised It's On The Blockchain...

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

this is so chilled man , cool beat

Kudos on the feedback mah man! Salute ;)

You received a manual upvote from @MusicVoter and people following my Curation Trail due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

Supported by: @helpie @recordpool @ftlob

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!

@musicvoter kudos on the continuous support!

le falta un poco mas de ritmo al principio, porque suena como música de relajación

Kudos on the feedback, It is indeed a very relaxed chill kinda beat

Man thia beat is smooth real nice

Kudos mah man! Glad u dig it ;)

Anytime man keep dropping that heat i got some new heat i need to put out

I heard, it was amazing. Good luck

nice to meet you! Although i don't know music production I enjoy your music. We also have a steemian producing music in HK community. May be you can be friends~

Respect for checking out my music! Yes always love meeting musicians, hook'em up!

Peaceful and hypnotic. I like the contrast by the drum machine and the electro tones. It's definitely calming without being boring.

This is an amazing track. @djlethalskillz. How did you?

You were chosen 4. for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!