Blockchain Music Series: BiTS Of Hope | Dare To Dream

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Blockchain Music Series: BiTS Of Hope | Dare To Dream


BiTS Of Hope An Uplifting Future Chill Instrumental.

The Music is inspired by The Blockchain, Love, Change, Future and Peace.

If any vocalists/rappers out there feeling any of my beats please do reach out I have lots of Instrumentals seeking vocals, there's an opportunity for music collaboration.

If you are interested in music collaboration let me know in the comment box below.


The Music Revolution Won't Be Televised, It's On The Blockchain...

enter image description here


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Well if you're up for some live bass, I'll be happy to do some work for you ^^
On my channel is mostly what I enjoy creating but I'm a very versatile musician, and I'm sure I can create some tasty grooves.

Cheers,

Sven.

mah man! Dope im always down to collaborate and i Love Z Bassss! especially if its live haha we will def get on something pls do add me up on Discord my account is @djlethalskillz#7371
Salute!

Awesome :D
I'll contact you for sure ^^
Cheers!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.66$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!