432Hz Music - 'Meet Me On The Blockchain' | New Original Music

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

'Meet Me On The Blockchain'


New musical Instrumental Produced by DJ Lethal Skillz under the '432Hz Music Series' that he launched recently.


The Music is inspired by The Blockchain, Love, Change and the Future.
Humanity is Out of Tune... The 432hz Is here to fix that...
'The Music is rendered to the Frequency of The Universe'

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wow amzing music i enjoyed your music thanks for share

Thank u for listening!

Resteemed i'm editing to this now #DOPEBLOCKCHAINBEAT

So great to hear this mah man! Kudos on the feedback and support. Salute

Your doing great work Thanks for "Meet Me On The Blockchain" @djlethalskillz

Thank u for checkin it out and the feedback! ;)

wow.. amazing sound great work on this one mate @djlethalskillz

Kudos mah man!

yes .. yes .. it's good friends ... I like it I want to try to imitate whether it should be ??

nice! Thank u

That's amazing.I enjoyed.Keep it up

This is so amazing! I want this to be played whenever I POWER UP my STEEEM.

P.S. - Don't do that very often. You will lose your bandwidth a little early. Which sucks, you know.

Thanks @djlethalskillz. Made my day. 🥂

So great to hear that! haha Salute!

Wow. Good combination of chords and nodes, well whatsoever you did, beautiful to listen. Keep it up man.

MY FOLLOWS ARE ALWAYS PRO

Mah Man! Salute

Epic tune mate! Loved the feels on this and am looking forward to hearing more from you <3

Kudos mate appreciate the feedback! More to come ;)

Dana ho k lana ho. Koi soda krso sara kana.

Wish i understand but Thank you!

this beat go hard asf love it you should start a school brother I got bars for this type beat got couple artist could rap on it to

Kudos on the feedback mah man! If u wanna send me something to hear do it and let me know, hit me up o Discord @djlethalskillz#7371

Blessings I will

Broooooooo! :) What are you using to tune into 432? Are you creating from the ground up with that tuning or post correcting? I hope ground up :) Keep it up, dude. Resteeming. PPL need to know what 432hz is!

Yo! I Detune all Instruments and samples Im playing to 432Hz from the ground up and I did experiment with post tuning correction to feel and hear the difference. Kudos on the feedback and support

What DAW do you use? btw I gain mad inspiration from you!

Sounds amazing. Keep up the good work! :)

Kudos mah man!

Film noir theme? :) Blockchain going to be like Blade Runner esque?

Film noir is a massive compliment! haha well since the EOS contest that 432Hz sparked a lots of new creative juices, Thanks to u @nutela Woop Woop! ;)

Relaxing minimal techno.
432 I am feeling you.

Cheers

Kudos on the feedback!

This sounds awesome.

Tuning into Lethal's DSound all morning ;)

Much love and respect to our @sndbox family and all the love and support! Kudos

excellent.. very different from the previous tracks i heard before.. maybe i just need to go through your whole catalog to discover more of those :-)

Thank u for checkin out my music and the feedback, most of my previous tracks was more hiphop as i work on various musical genres. More to come soon, Kudos on the support!

432 Hz Music is magic. I've been doodling around for years with microtones and spontaneous tunings. I've noticed that when you tune your instruments to 432 Hz, they sound more in tune and warmer. I'll be posting some of my works soon on here. I'd be interested about your opinion. Have a good one.

Thank u for the feedback, indeed playing on 432Hz gives a whole different vibe and experience to the sounds and effect. Looking forward to hear ur works, link me up when u do ! Salute

That was delightful! I look forward to your future work, thank you for sharing;0)

Kudos on the feedback mah man! Thank u for the support more coming soon ;) Salute!

Love that album cover art!!

I like it! Great artwork too