Droco | Baby Bop

in #dsound4 years ago (edited)


My take on the DaBaby Bop beat. Sum Light...

-Lyrics-

I talk what I live and that's facts...
If she suck me right I won't spend the night but I might come put dick in her cat...
That nigga a lame I don't want yo bitch once I hit then I'm giving her back...
I could neva be that nigga he police and a pussy that's pig and a cat...

That nigga a snitch and a bitch... He sum like a rat and a dog...
These Internet niggas be tweaking they street but be beefing on chat and the blogs...
While they hoe somewhere creapin she decent she recently sent me a snap in her draws...
Right then it was over already knew I was gone hit like a bat and a ball...

Drop her off I ain't give that bitch 40... She be tweaking she think I'm a trick...
Wouldn't give her ass penny's to pitch just a quicky that's lickety-split...
And her pussy so tight I'm talking so tight my dick can't een fit in the bitch...
These hoes don't excite... I'm doing alright... But I got some millions to get...

I talk what I live and that's facts...
If she suck me right I won't spend the night but I might come put dick in her cat...
That nigga a lame I don't want yo bitch once I hit then I'm giving her back...
I could neva be that nigga he police and a pussy that's pig and a cat...

Goofies cry over hoes and they tattle tell... These niggas be leaches and snakes...
Unloyal and fake... They get on the stand and do a whole speech for the state...
I ain't greedy or starvin or don't want it all I just want my piece of the plate...
When you eating that might be the cause and the reason yo niggas deceitful and hate...

Got em watchin and feeling defeated.. Cocky droc_e they think I'm conceited...
When I failed still feel like I succeeded... But I'm just doing me they competed...
I'm my own competition and critic... Give a fuck if you like it or feel it...
I don't do all the hype and the gimmicks... I'm just living my life wit no limits...

I talk what I live and that's facts...
If she suck me right I won't spend the night but I might come put dick in her cat...
That nigga a lame I don't want yo bitch once I hit then I'm giving her back...
I could neva be that nigga he police and a pussy that's pig and a cat...

(Break Down)

I talk what I live and that's facts...
If she suck me right I won't spend the night but I might come put dick in her cat...
That nigga a lame I don't want yo bitch once I hit then I'm giving her back...
I could neva be that nigga he police and a pussy that's pig and a cat...

That nigga a snitch and a bitch... He sum like a rat and a dog...
These Internet niggas be tweaking they street but be beefing on chat and the blogs...

Bop


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @drocobama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!