Droco | All Aboard

in #dsound6 years ago



I'm the conductor/
I make money/
money constructor.

This is the single from my Vote For Drocobama Mixtape. I remember being in the studio for 3 months straight. I only left a handful of times within that timespan. I was simultaneously working on five separate projects. Although, I made this song at the height of all the partying and fuckery that we had going on in the studio, I was more determined than ever. Good Times... Hope you Enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Bro this was always one of my favorite tracks u did...from the beat to the flow its on point...bumping it right now

Appreciate it. ✔

Good work 👏😎👍

Good lookin...

No problem I make music to 👂

Nice post

Thanks a lot

I really like your post, your post is very amazing I want to join with you thank you. visit my post once.

good steady .. and congratulations on your success .. do not forget to post me, hopefully survive in steemit