Droco | Boelegged [ft. N.O]

in #dsound6 years ago



You ever put it down in the bedroom so good that you gave a girl spasms and she could barely walk afterward? That shit will have you feeling like Borat. "King in the castle, king in the castle." 🤣🤣🤣

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

DOPE!!!

Appreciate it. ✔

"ees good!" (Borat Voice) lol

Yo comments be funny as hell... 🤣🤣🤣... Good lookin'

Yes! Everytime, i aim to please.

Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez :O

Damn Geniuses

Thanks man... That means a lot... I definitely could say the same about you... Hate Week is my new favorite song of yours... @darqub beat really really compliments your style... love it...

Yeah we should maybe try to work the 3 of us together , I think it would work great !

I'm down... I'm down... I'm down

Ok I am in contact with @darqub he is building a beat for us , I asked in Gminor cause it's my fav key, and tempo 90, talking by email might be easier , you have mic and all ? I can do chorus and you verse?

Just sent an email

Congratulations @drocobama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!