Droco | Boss Status

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Welcome to the world of unorganized crooks/
where they get their rights read, but ain't no money on they books/
they get read rights with no money for they bail/
If you know you gone tell, don't do shit to go to jail.

This is a short song dedicated to my uncle. He always taught me to stay humble yet remain confident. I see a lot of young men these days that don't really put much thought into the actions that are shaping the outcome of their reality. I'm grateful to have people in my life who taught me that choices determine your fortune. Now I'm bossed up...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Glad to c more cats spitti on dsound.

dope !

💯

Sangat menyenangkan

Terima kasih banyak

Chimichanga neega loooooool firrrrrre!

🤣🤣🤣🤣... Good lookin...

Dope tune. Respect!

Appreciate it... ✔

You Killed this fam! Nothing but Heat!