Droco | No Regrets [ft. Playboi Bullie x Wilson Fisk]

in #dsound6 years ago



To whoever this may concern, listen/
They say I'm awkward but I just say that I'm past different/
I'm steady flippin, cuz I ain't know how to transition/
I told you bitch I'm a rider, with no transmission/
I never change, like I'm focusing on my past living/
still fuck ya bitch if her wallet thick but her ass isn't/
speedballin, I'm addicted to fast livin/
money, cash gettin/
and I'ma ride every last minute.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

cool song, hip hop

Appreciate it. ✔

Nice music, hiphop is bae😘😘😘😘😘

damn bruh I have a song with this sample. You beat me to it. Fiiiiiiiireeeee Shit is hot. #respect!!

Appreciate that bro... I'm curious to see what kind of spin you put on it... Let me know when you put it out so I don't miss it...