Droco | Propaganda

in #dsound6 years ago



Politicians is puppets/
the world ruled by cream/
and by who got the cheesiest queso/
so fuck Donald/
fuck Hilary too/
we better off voting for Pedro/

I recorded this song before the 2016 presidential election...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The world is ruled by the markets, the only thing that is free under a market is the market itself. With the accumulation of capital the people who are the worst people for the longest become the richest, and thus most powerful. This means that no matter who starts out with money eventually humanity will be forced, by the market, to follow the most destructive (most short-term profitable) path possible.

Interesting perspective.

Who really runs the world? Is it elite bankers? The industrial military complex? Its hard to tell who is calling the shots, the ones with all the money or the ones with all the weapons...

the capitalists and the market. Accumulation of capital means that those who use the dirtiest methods for the longest times become the most powerful. The richest people are interchangeable entities, all forced to use the exact same tactics or lose money until they become a "morally good" worker again.

I do but it's a secret

It's definitely a hard one to call.

Cash Rules Everything Around Me!! CREAM! Get the money. DOLLA DOLLA BILLS Y'ALL!!!!

When there is life, there is hope

I agree with everything that you say, Ohh and your track and flow are dope. Let's do something !!!

Who does your production?

I do everything bro

Wow... I'm definitely a fan... I will continue to follow you and upvote more of your sounds once my voting power reaches 100%... I can tell you have an extremely creative mind and a great ear... Keep up the good work...

thanks bro a big fan too!!! im resteeming your song too!!!
I am happy dsound promote great artists.
What type of production you want? I was thinking of working on something like Tyler the creator for you. What's your favorite type of prod?

Oh shit... Tyler's dope... I'm cool with that... otherwise, I love anything that blends R&B or Soul with Hip-Hop... I appreciate you bro... Real talk

Ok let me think of something, I have Anderson Paak in mind ! We chat soon and keep on uploading...

Very controversial politicians in the world, I don't know they both live after such a bad trolls.

Don't believe to politician

You have to admit that Donald Trump is the greatest troll President of all time though.

He's definitely a character... lol

such a nice music !! appreciated @drocobama

yes .. i agree with you thank you.

This is a good piece

Thanks, @lilywest... 💯

i don't care abt this. i just want life better

Really beautiful song my brother @drocobama .I really wish you more

Appreciate it. ✔

very true all are puppets and prefer only their coming tar before that of the whole nation, we live in a hierarchy

Yo this is dope, lets link and collab!!

Would love to feature this song in my book under the category "Political". For more details check out this blog post! https://steemit.com/music/@kopusmellini/feature-your-song-in-my-new-book-for-free-get-some-extra-promotion

I don't mind at all. I think it's really cool what you're doing. Where should I send my email address?

Awesome! [email protected] is where you can send me your email and a copy of your artwork, so I can feature it in the book.

I just sent you an email. Let me know if you didn't get it.