Konrad Rossa - Bodhisattva / DSound Original Song

in #dsound6 years ago



Hello, DSound and Steemit! I'm uploading a piece for hard rock lovers today, it's a mixdown of another song from my upcoming solo album. I recorded it with my Gibson Les Paul Goldtop and it's inspired by Metallica's "Load" and "Reload" period, as well as Slash's riffs. Play it loud!

Check out my youtube channel:

youtube.com/watch?v=q-uh1VbkEhc

Earworm



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dude! Insane track! Love it!!! Les Paul Goldtop too ahhh the dream!

Cheers, man! Here's the lady in crime: IMG_1625.jpg

Heres mine :) IMG_0177.JPG

Pure beauty, man, love it! I am thinking of buying Les Paul Collector's Choice #16 at some point in the future.

That would be incredible!!!

I'm going to post some pictures of a few of my other guitars later, Jackson rr5 being one of them! Lovely sound and great to play - once you get used to the shape and weight distribution!

I want to do a post about Fender MIA, MIM and MIJ guitars and what people feel the difference is - I really want a tele or strat soon to add to my collection. Do you have a Fender?

Nice, great idea! I have a Jackson Warrior but would love to own a Fender at some point!

I think i'm in love....

Beautiful photo i like ! And the music i like too congratulations!

Thanks, much appreciated.