Luv by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


SONG REQUEST

Hey everyone today it's another song request by my friend @timochenko , he wanted to hear my very own version of "Luv" by Tory Lanez, and I accepted the challenge!
Congratulation on winning 0.5 SBD !!!

I decided to go for all acoustic version with a spacey reverb on the top, I don't know why I love reverb so much lately , it's like I could get lost for hours with sounds in the immensity of space...

LISTEN TO LUV BY ED PRIVAT ON DSOUND

As usual I leave you with the lyrics , I hope you enjoy!

Luv by Tory Lanez

We all sip the Henny for the day baby
Bad man, we no stray baby
Oops I done fell for your way baby
I know girl but (Everyone falls)
And I know from the first time, the first time
I seen your love, you got me baby
Even though girl I know that I will fall for you
You got to know that everyone falls
Oops I done fell so deep baby
Oops I want you for me baby
Oops I want you for me baby
Oops I done fell so deep 'cause

LISTEN TO LUV BY ED PRIVAT ON DSOUND

Everyone falls in love sometimes
I don't know 'bout you but it ain't a crime
If you let me love you, love you, love you for long time baby
If you let me touch you, and if you let me love you 'til the morning, oh
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me touch you
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you

LISTEN TO LUV BY ED PRIVAT ON DSOUND

We all sip that Henny for the day baby
Come my, my way baby
Top down on the highway baby
And if you let me love you
Shawty she ain't even got a visa
Out of town, one night teaser
Need to tell them other niggas ease up

LISTEN TO LUV BY ED PRIVAT ON DSOUND

I'm falling but everyone falls
And I know from the first time, the first time
I seen your love, you got me baby
Even though girl I know that I will fall for you
You got to know that everyone falls
Oops I done fell too deep baby
Oops I think you got me baby
Oops I want you for me baby

I'm fallin' but (Everyone falls)
Everyone falls in love sometimes
I don't know 'bout you but it ain't a crime
If you let me love you, love you, love you for long time baby
If you let me touch you, and if you let me love you 'til the morning, oh
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me touch you
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm

LISTEN TO LUV BY ED PRIVAT ON DSOUND

And if you want me
And if you let me love you now
It's true what I need
Is someone for love me right now
It's true I'm a freak
It's time to love you now
And if you want me
I'm falling
Everyone falls in love sometimes
I don't know 'bout you but it ain't a crime
If you let me love you, love you, love you for long time baby
If you let me touch you, and if you let me love you 'til the morning, oh
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me touch you
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you
Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you, yeah

LISTEN TO LUV BY ED PRIVAT ON DSOUND

Don't forget to ask me for as song request, i always accept a challenge and get rewarded 0.5SBD if your song is chosen. It needs to be a song that has a meaning to you , and that is a bit popular to make it easier for me :) Hopefully soon I can make you win more SBD as @edprivat channel grows!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

A very interesting appearance, you are incredible my friend ...
I also just published the latest post you try to see bro.

I've already liked way before your comment :)

I am not familiar with this osng, sounds sweet and that soft reggea vibe is really working.

Hey man , I am not familiar with half of the songs requested, but it's been actually a blast to learn them.And i'been humbled a lot realizing what make a good song at its core.

oooo...tooo good! dope performance bro. DOPE!!!

ohhhh stop it sir... I love the vibe on "vibes" , lo fi strikes again

https://steemit.com/art/@dandays/image-request-by-edprivat

You have to check out @dandays post. He made an image intended for you. As always, great job 👍

I did and I obviously resteemed it and I obviously gonna use it very soon hahah. This is soooooo cool !

This is Beautiful Sound. I Enjoy To Listen it :)

Thanks! I enjoyed listening to your cover Sanam Re, even if I don't understand !

a great post. I really like always the spirit

Thank you @musbir , good luck in learning photography!

maybe you look good sound when singing a song

Always looking for a good sound ! Thanks for stopping by!

Ok always success

wow. so tuned today :D

Hahah yes it's a bit out of tune there and there :) , the original version uses auto-tune though :P maybe I should tweak it a bit

lovely. Good share. 👍

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Thanks @Artzone, your upvote is always appreciated, even just on one post per day!

Sounds awesome! <3 keep up the awesome work. Can i request i'm yours jason mraz Xx

Hey Melissa ! Congratulation on your success ! This is pretty awesome what you accomplished so far on the platform in just a month (5oo followers Whaaaaat?) . OMG I love this song yes yes yes ! But on one condition, would you sing "Lucky" by Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat with me? And when I will do "I am yours" you still win the 0.5 SBD when your song is picked...

Thanks it's been so much fun so far :D. And omg yes i'd love to i love that song!

OK great , I ll record something in the next few weeks :)

You're amazing, Ed. I love your works. :)

Hey bro thanks so much :)

Hey bro..
You jammed the beat up and down..
Very cool sound..keep jamming up bro!
Got you another request as usual..lol
'Galway Girl by Ed sheeran'
Lets see how it goes bro.

THanks bro , Ok i will write it down :)

Damn! you have such a badass voice.
well done sir!

well done.gif

Thanks bro You are so fucking talented :)

Thank YOU! Right back atcha 🙏🏽

bruce lee respect.gif