Nothing (Instrumental) by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago


This song is something I wrote few years back, but never thought it was worthy of listening hence the name "Nothing",It's a doodle song.

Which means that I just open Cubase, and start building up a song with no definite idea, which is something that I do only rarely because most of the time you end up with half a song and some time wasted.Everything is done by click. This time around I ended with a theme that would be great for a jingle,.

Thanks for listening :)

@edprivat



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That's a cool track, HQ drum sounds, awesome job man :D

LOl I didn't see i just posted the same comment about your drums hahaha

hahaha :D that's cool

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

That's fantastic thank you so much !!!

WARNING - The message you received from @shovon51 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

good job !

Cool sounds @edprivat; perhaps you should do more "doodle" songs after all :)

Hahah thanks :)

I'm listening right now while typing this :) Very chilled vibes - like a lazy summer drive on a quiet road. This would be awesome for making those travel vlog time videos man.

And.. your thumbnails are rocking as usual (is it your partner that does them you said?)..
peace.

Yes this is my wife that did the thumbnail:)

Thanks for the compliment man !

Cool and refreshing. Perfect for an hot summer.

Hey @jmlozach thanks for stopping by!

Nice one my friend.
Just logged in after a long while. Thanks for the request prize you sent.

It's a true pleasure! Hope you are all good!