All My Life by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Wut up...

This is All My Life, a song recorded few months ago.

The production I made is Neo Soul, which is a style that got popular by the end of the 90's and it's my favorite style. The most popular artists for that style are Jill Scott, Maxwell, BIlal, D'Angelo and Erykah Badu, just to name a few.

I hope you enjoy it !

ALL MY LIFE

If you give me the life I need I'll never rest till my heart bleeds That's why we're living aren't we all That's why I will never get to fall we're all wonders, if none matters Filling the blanks (hahah), joke on us That's why we're living aren't we all That's why we're breaking walls
Chorus There is rain in my heart, for everyone else's passing by No one's looking my way like I don't deserve the right to save What is left of me , left to be All my life, standing still right in front of me
If you believe the life that we All play this game with some mercy That's why we're lying aren't we all That's why we let each other fall
CHORUS There is rain in my heart, for everyone else's passing by No one's looking my way like I don't deserve the right to save What is left of me , left to be All my life, standing still right in front of me
BRIDGE There must be more, than what the eye can see Been here before, or was it just all a dream
There is pain in the eyes, of everyone else's passing by There;s no love in the way we talk to each other today what is left of me, left to see All my life, standing still right in front of me


► Listen on Musicoin


► Listen on Choon

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

OOoo!!! those drums are so throwed. I like it!! And when the keys come in!! So sick man

Man coming from you that's so nice! I always struggle to find the last layers of sounds, you know what I mean?
Sometimes I even destroy a good song with sounds that I don't fit.