Power of Love by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This is the old version of the song, which is now being reworked :) and experimented with. It's called Power Of Love,

This was done with my old Cubase (5), now I am not sweet Cubase 9!!!

The World is a great Illusion, where it's hard to perceive the different realms we live in And where fate is dictated by birth Open your eyes to the great, Illusion you have been given a voice to speak Don't let them curse you x 2
Let your spirit lead the way Don't cover your own eye to pray Let your spirit lead the way Feel the power, feel the power of love

I've got some good news too, my second album is nearly finished, there's only 3 songs to be finished, and then I will have 8 songs, so it's not an EP, but an album!!
I am super excited about it, in a better world I would really love do a tour, but I am tripping a bit, I know it ain't gonna happen, but I just put it out there, who know :)

Later on tonight I will post a video of attempting 77 push ups in a row!! Brutal!!!

edprivat.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great song @edprivat and I really want to hear your album completely, well done!

Nice post.. Please follow back

love in songs is the most beautiful memories to be enjoyed

Another nice track here

Love this song and awesome you are almost ready to finalize the second album

Great tune man, drums are very organic. :0)
And these "infra bass".