You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galway Girl-Ed Sheeran (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

You don't know , but my brother sings exactly like the singer of Iron Maiden, he is the one that actually inspired me to start singing when i was 5 , as I was following him and his band, doing covers of Iron Maiden, Alice in Chains and Faith No More.

Ok I am writing it down :) I will find a way !

Sort:  

wow thanks man, that's also such a nice story, being inspired by your brother when you were just 5 years old <3

can't wait to hear it! I hope it's not too difficult :)

Naaaah , quite frankly I realized since I started the song request in January, that nothing is impossible to play, you can always interpret it your own way, simplify it, there is no "bad interpretation"

yeah that's right :D

I am making excuses :)