You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Dead - Chester Bennington (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound6 years ago

I know this song so much ! I actually know it so well that I can play it right away ! Do You prefer having it on dsound, or as a live performance video on Dlive? I never give anyone the choice normally , because I need to learn the song and know it by heart to perform it live, and this is just my favorite song of all time.

I Jam it all the time with my friend Lionel, and he is a double bass playa so I might go visit him :) next week!

Sort:  

Weeeeh, I nailed it then with my request, sweeet! 👍💕
I kinda had a feeling that song is your thing too 😁
I am looking forward to see you on Dlive ✌️❤️✊️🎶

Yeah , the original band was so good, I loved the acid jazz vibe, it went to disco later on which is ok with me , but the whole era "Emeregency on Planet Earth" and "Travelling without Moving" is the best era because Jay Kay had very awakening lyrics about us destroying the planet, that was such a nice blend for that time

Oh my, it's like you are reading my mind! That is what captivated me the most too <3

Maybe it's time to bring back some conscious music! I am sure people would love it!