Falling

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guy!!

I know its been a few weeks but I'm super excited to be jumping back into the Steem swing of things! Today I'm posting a jam I wrote called Falling. It's about a relationship... that's over sadly and really, the simplest explanation is that you're just letting your ex know that you're one of a kind. I hope you guys dig it ;)

Falling Lyrics

Verse 1
We walk a fine line, of truths we can’t deny, emotions we can’t define led us down this road
We both choose to walk away, live to love another day, and save our hearts from the pain
and breaking down

Pre
Ohhh, you and I both know
Ohhh, we should let it go
Ohhh, but we’ll always know in the end

Chorus
You can fall fall fall for somebody else but what you don’t understand is that
she can never love you like I love you
After all is said and done you’ll see she is not the one for you,
she can never love you like I love you

Verse 2
Take care not to cross the line, we’ve been through it time and time, conclusion every night
it stays the same
Doesn’t mean that I can change, these feelings that come my way, that make it hard to pay
heed to what we said

Pre
Ohhh, you and I both know
Ohhh, we should let it go
Ohhh, that you and I we’re just a mess
Ohhh, you and I both know
Ohhh, we should let it go
Ohhh, but we’ll always know in the end

Chorus
You can fall fall fall for somebody else but what you don’t understand is that
she can never love you like I love you
After all is said and done you’ll see she is not the one for you,
she can never love you like I love you
Bridge
Falling... never love you

Chorus
You can fall fall fall for somebody else but what you don’t understand is that
she can never love you like I love you
After all is said and done you’ll see she is not the one for you,
she can never love you like I love you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks Artzone!!

im your fan, dont stop posting. <3

Awww, thank you! How have you been? How goes music stuff?

on wheels! learning a lot of things, not only in the musical way, also visuals and public relations (:!
a bussiness man without suit, the best part of it its that actually im really happy, and you?. thx for asking, do u have discord?

Awesome! Yeah, being a indie artist these days mean you kinda have to do everything so learning it all sounds like a good move! I'm happy too! Staying busy for sure. I write for TV and film and that's been busy lately. Thats why I've been MIA for a bit. I was having a hard time keeping up with life lol! Thanks for asking ;)

fascinating, that explains a lot about your vibe, youre in the mood for real, tons of love elaine, i would like to talk to you on discord sometimes and share some words, really love the idea to do something together or idk, love your voice and your hair ahahaha, my grandpa writes for tv and my grandma its an actress, i love that kind of things (:

For sure I'm down! I'm on discord as elainefaye. Holla at me!