Sort:  

Thanks so much @ethandsmith for your mention, it means a lot to me!
You are truly the beating hearth of Steemit ✌️

You're welcome, @bafi! I'm glad I can support your work. I love the LEGO posts, so I can't wait for more. Also, I'm glad your DTube video grabbed some good rewards. You deserve them!

Thank you so much for featuring my post!

You're very welcome! I've been trying to convince my wife that we should try out the Switch, so perhaps I'll get her to read your post, too. haha Thanks for stopping by to listen.

Thanks for the featuring my post! Have a great day!

You're very welcome! It was nice to read about your bucket list items. Perhaps I'll do one of my own now!

Thanks for featuring me! If you excuse me I'm going to visit the other lucky picks :-D

You're very welcome. I hope you get some positive responses from members of the Steemit gaming community. I'll be looking for follow-up posts!

Thanks for taking the time to check out the other posts I shared. That's what this podcast is all about! Encouraging everyone to go visit posts they otherwise might have missed.

I always enjoy listening to your podcasts @ethandsmith, great posts featured and love that intro :)

Thanks so much, @lizelle! It's great that you enjoy them so much.

The intro really is my favorite part. I don't ever mind going back to listen to the podcast over again after I've published it to make sure there are no errors because I really am proud of how the intro turned out.

Thanks again for listening and responding. I really appreciate it.

Sounded great! Always a lot of fun to listen to you do these! Some great selections here. I need to check out the bucket list. Missed that the first go around. :)

I hope you'll put a bucket list up for us to read. It would be fun to hear about. Of course I haven't done one myself, so perhaps I'll consider it.

Thanks so much for stopping by to listen. I really appreciate it.

Wow... This is outstanding

Hi @mclongman.

I posted this podcast 2 minutes ago. You said it's outstanding, but unless you're a speed-reader or you listened to the podcast at 2x speed, there's no way you could possibly know that the contents of this post are outstanding.

Please take a few minutes to actually listen to the podcast and read the transcript. Visit the posts I've curated here today. Tell those authors what you actually think. Come back here and share specific thoughts on what you enjoyed about the podcast.

Use these strategies whenever you comment on any post on Steemit, and I guarantee you will increase your followers and rewards.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

:) pleasant. I love to listen to them!

Thank you so much! It's a pleasure to produce them and share these posts with everyone. I appreciate you listening!