Sort:  

I am honored thank you very much. Being featured is a great motivation to create more content with passion.

It's always a privilege to highlight great content! Thanks for taking the time to listen to the podcast!

The podcast was enjoyable thanks again.

Thanks for the feature, and the nice write up! just about to check out the other featured posts

You're very welcome! It's great to have people like you in our group, so I'm looking forward to what else you'll be showcasing!

just finished a couple smaller pieces so i'll get some posts written up :)

Thanks so much for the feature - go figure it was on the one show that I missed for many weeks. I look forward to tuning in soon :)

The show (Talk of the Line) is actually completely independent of The STEEM Engine Express. Both are a ton of fun, but I always pick out great posts to highlight personally in this podcast, and yours was one of them!

I enjoyed reading about your off-grid adventures, so I'll be staying tuned for more on that topic. Glad you can tune into the radio show, too! You'll have to come on and promote your post soon!

Hey Mr. Smith, nice choices you have highlighted here but what happened to Sarah? She did a wonderful job as the guest host before, maybe you two should co-host this every now and then, she surely hasn't paid off the stools yet.
Until next tine,
@sultnpapper