Sort:  

A wonderful podcast! LOL I love it! Trying to figure out what she wanted to be... Oh, heck! Let's be an architect! Nooooo! Let's do engineering. Chemical to be exact. I believe teachers have such a great impact on us.

And this is why she was a good teacher!

!tip

Another great podcast, I could relate to what she said at the start I still havent worked out what I want to be when I grow up either lOL

🎁 Hi @ethandsmith! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Embraces My Heart Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 471

Congratulations @ethandsmith! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 59000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!