You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 4

in #dsound6 years ago

I appreciate your comment, however, I am curious as to what possibilities you've learned from this post. Did you enjoy listening, or did you just read the transcript? Also, did you take the time to go visit any of these posts I've shared?

I checked out your blog, and it looks like it could use some work. You've been a member since September, but your reputation is still 25. I would advise making an introduction post to let the community know what your goals are for using Steemit.

I also give advice to all new Steemians I encounter, so I hope you'll be able to make use of these tips:

  • Familiarize yourself with the way the platform works by browsing the FAQs.

  • Check out the Steemit Etiquette Guide for tips on how to interact with others in the community and how to introduce yourself to everyone.

  • If you'd like some advice on how to make your posts great, take a look at this guide I posted about polishing your posts.

  • Finally, when it comes to commenting, check out this guide that will get you on the road to becoming a comment expert!

If you have any questions, I'd be happy to answer them.