You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 4

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi there @nattynamedropper. Thanks for stopping by this post. Also, I'm glad you let me know that you're new to the platform! I have some links that I think you'll find helpful!

I always give the same advice to all new Steemians I encounter:

  • Familiarize yourself with the way the platform works by browsing the FAQs.

  • Check out the Steemit Etiquette Guide for tips on how to interact with others in the community and how to introduce yourself to everyone.

  • If you'd like some advice on how to make your posts great, take a look at this guide I posted about polishing your posts.

  • Finally, when it comes to commenting, check out this guide that will get you on the road to becoming a comment expert!

If you have any questions, please let me know!