the aliens are coming! (Uzaylılar Geliyor!) -İnstrumental Beat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



ENGLISH
It's been a few weeks since I started working with music as an amateur, and this is the third beat I'm offering you. I try to make instrumental beats as much as I can, and I think I will be able to do better things over time, hopefully. And with this sharing I thought I had to find a name for myself so that I could publish my beats and my work with that name. It can be indicated through comments that are an idea.

TURKISH
Amatör olarak müzikle uğraşmaya başlayalı birkaç hafta oldu ve bu sizlere sunduğum 3. beat . Elimden geldiğince enstrümental beatler yapmaya çalışıyorum zamanla daha güzel işler çıkarabileceğime inanıyorum, umarım beğenirsiniz. Ve bu paylaşımla birlikte kendime bir isim bulmam gerektiğimi düşündüm., böylelikle beatlerimi ve çalışmalarımı o isimle yayınlayabilirim. Bir fikri olan yorum aracılığıyla belirtebilir.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Eline sağlık abi beni sollayacaksın valla yakında :D

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @evreninsirlari.

Nice sound.

Release the Kraken! You got a 0.88% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @evreninsirlari!

You got a 0.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @evreninsirlari!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.8%!
If you like this bot and want more of it, vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @evreninsirlari.