You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.3: Fixes to upload, Improved validations, New IPFS gateway, Tags without prefix, easy IPFS local node and much more!

in #dsound6 years ago

I regularly look for music that is not of the already known genres, I have given my turns by @dsound and I have found great compositions that make me crazy my senses, I think it's great that they continue to build the improvements to the platform, it is an incentive more for those They want to share their sounds and compositions because they will receive constructive criticism that will undoubtedly improve them. I congratulate you. We are really building a new world based on cryptography + everyday life.

Sort:  

Exactly! I also found so many great music with DSound... It's amazing the growth we are seeing and most importantly know that we're not even started yet... DSound is only Alpha stage software! :)