Heaven Starking (Dsound Exclusive Preview)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Heaven Starking,


This song has always given me a space/cosmos feel since I created it, and I’ve never really known what to call it. I’ve thought about all kinds of different plays on my favorite scientists names, and then began to think about Stephen Hawking and his recent passing. His name inspired the song title, and I also decided to sample some quotes of his. The title of the song sounds like some grand intergalactic king, and maybe that isn't too far off from the man himself.


This is an exclusive preview of new material from my upcoming EP TRVLS!!!!


I am and will always be releasing all my content first through Dsound, Dtube and Steemit before I release any of my music through Spotify, iTunes, Google Play etc. because I fully believe in these decentralized platforms. Once we get more people over here and these platforms become more mainstream, artists won’t have to use the platforms that rape the creators. At least I hope so. But I digress…

I hope you enjoy all my new tunes! I would love to hear any and all feedback! How do the songs sound? Anything you would change? Do you like the arrangement? Is it mixed well? I haven’t mastered these yet, and I kept them right around -6dB for when I do master them. Please let me know what you think fellow Steemians!


As always, this is all 100% original content created completely by myself (unless otherwise stated). I created the cover for this EP, all the music etc. Help encourage more content creators to come over to this amazing platform by showing your support!! Peace and love.


falseyedolsbannerblogsteemit.jpg

Falseyedolshiresgreen.jpg


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

now that's different

cool, the music you play is very good, if any time visit my music blog.