Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

What the fuck, I didn't expect such a good quality and flow from an unknown rapper.

But I actually didn't come for that reason. I saw that you upvoted my post and I am here to return the favor, even tho my upvote ain't worth shit yet!

Thank you! (I am going to resteem this awesome content!)

unknown rappers are the best though man.

Yes, they are still in touch with the street.

He aint unkown buddy its @mrviquez he in this bitch.

What the fuck, I didn't expect such a good quality and flow from an unknown rapper.

Oh, he is KNOWN, we love Mr. Viquez around here!

same here, came to return the favor and got surprised, great stuff. Do we have a Steem anthem yet?

What the heck why is this NOT on the front page anymore? It was #1 and now its not? Why did it mpve? No other somng has gotten as many likes as this.... still has more likes than the current #1 track hey @fyrtsikken man u upvote this yet? @tytran and @thejohalfiles did you see thius yet? how about @stellabelle have you seen this steem rap track yet? Its super legit it is not just some kid tryin to make a rap about steemit no this is some serious true talk hip hop from the real grass roots of a Man on the Come up thanks to steemit and Bitcoin!

Good post

you look like a legendary boxer mike tyson

Download that wallet and send those coins away. let me show u how that game is played! First you stack your chips, you gotta make your bread, then Next go Sleep on what Frystikken Said, Homie speak the truth, straight real life fact, That's why I had to come through and bless the homie's track! I'm back to Bitcoinin, Goin marketcap, Lookin like Steem tryin ta make a come back,"!

Nice tune ;)

Grate work bro..

That's a Great Work Sir .
Amazing .

great post, enjoyed listening your cryptorap.

dope..sh**t...keep it up SIR!!

bangin
followed
thx for the vote

Very professional your music.
Thanks.

Congratulations @fivestargroup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i follow u please fallow me

followed you

Congratulations @fivestargroup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i give you upvote fivestargroup

Congratulations @fivestargroup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

really great..I like your work.

I just saw that you upvoted my post @fivestargroup with 0% weight. Thanks for visting anyway.

thinks for the vote your blog and Music sounds good keep up the good work that your doing

I HAVE UPVOTED ALL OF YOUR GREAT POSTS. PLEASE UPVOTE MY POSTS TOO. I OFFER THIS 2 WAY TRAFFIC ON DAILY BASIS.

You deserve more steam for the content !!!

haha too dope Tallyhood!

There are so many interesting things to note. I read well.

Pow token a shit coin on top of ether blockchain and distributed via facebook airdrop. Shit coin are everywhere now.

lmfao this shit low key slaps.

glad to see you keepin' this song alive, evolving
high five
axe

great one...Mr ShitCoin in tha house :D

The hook is great.

Which DAW? FLstudio? Logic?

upvoted

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 95.70 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @fivestargroup, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1092 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1927.29. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Another epic man ... I've seen the rough floating around but this polished version is just great man. I love it !

Nice Post. I Like Your Steemit Post. Please Upvote & Follow My ID. Thank You...

5 star track!

#violinLeroy likes this. Preach.

Thanks for the upvote, good shit, I like your voice.

Shitcoin is new ?

Thanks for up vote me also follow me I ALREADY UP VOTE AND FOLLOW @fakirafaruk

I love it when I find little gems like this, you upvoted one of my posts and I'm here to return the favour, thanks man keep doing what your doing! I'm following you too, feel free to follow back...djr420

Just wanted to say thanks for stopping by. Followed already :)

Hi. If you can follow me please.

There are 3 pages
Pages