50 Cent - In Da Club mashup vs Macarena by fresheiremusic

in #dsound6 years ago



i've been awake for about 20 hours now and the way my brain is functioning is like..."what should I do now??"....."I know... I'll remix 50 cent with the macarena!!"
Haha. Possibly the funniest piece of music I've ever edited. I hate to say it but this puts our own comedy rap EP to shame :)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Haha this is hilarious

Hahaha works well together lol

yea I was trying to figure what would the weirdest possible mashup be and this is what I ended up coming up with

Heeeeey!!!!! Awesome mate! The 20 hours of thinking have obviously paid off! You've hit the 10 out of 10 with this mix! For a moment at 1:52 I spotted some dissonance, but it might be only in my head.

Thanks! Glad you like it. I listened again there and I can't spot the dissonance myself but my ears are fucked at the minute from listening to loud music all night and morning so it may very well be there and I cant pick it up. Thanks for listening