KALAIDOFOLD

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This track was made as side effect of me working on making one shots, as I was cutting away loops and getting samples ready to be droped into my drum machine I made this track just to test out the loops and one shots, I hope you enjoy have good day.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has received a 23.81 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @galacticarc.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 1.07% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @galacticarc!

You got a 1.91% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @galacticarc!

You got a 13.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @galacticarc!

You got a 7.60% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @galacticarc!

You got a 1.89% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @galacticarc!