Perdón/ forgiveness

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello, my dear friends of Steemit and especially the #Dsound community, I would like to share with you a very special song that identifies my father and me. " Forgiveness" is a song from the genre of the Ecuadorian corridor. Its content is sublime. Listen to her and share your appreciation. God bless you...!

Hola, mis queridos amigos de Steemit y en especial a la comunidad #Dsound, quisiera compartir con ustedes una canción muy especial que nos identifica a mi padre y a mi.
Perdón es una canción del género pasillo Ecuatoriano. Su contenido es sublime. Escúchenla y comparte tu apreciación. Dios te bendiga...!

Canción: Perdón
Pasillo Ecuatoriano.
Autor desconocido.

¡Perdón! ¡Qué ingrata fuí!
tantos años de mi vida.
Cuando andaba por el mundo,
con mi alma perdida.
Hundida en las tinieblas de mi corazón,
ignorante y loco por no comprender;
que por mi tu vida diste por amor.

Y te ofendí, tanto pero tanto,
de sólo recordar, me da vergüenza.
¡Perdón! ¡Señor Perdón!
¡Qué ingrata yo te fui!
¡Perdón! ¡Señor Perdón!
y aquel ayer borra de mi.


Song: Forgive me
Ecuadorian corridor.
Author unknown.

Forgive me! How ungrateful of me!
so many years of my life.
When I was in the world,
with my lost soul.
Sunk in the darkness of my heart,
ignorant and crazy for not understanding;
that for my sake you gave your life for love.

And I offended you so much, so much,
of just remembering, I'm ashamed.
Forgive me! Sir, I'm sorry!
How ungrateful of me to leave you!
Forgive me! Sir, I'm sorry!
and that one yesterday wipes me out.

¡Gracias por escucharnos! / Thank you for listening to us!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

sencillamente, hermoso :-)

Junto al mejor de todos

Suena muy bueno, felicitaciones y gracias por compartirlo

Gracias @blackasael son apreciadas tus palabras

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blackasael from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ese pasillo sonó de forma magistral, felicitaciones

En la guitarra mi padre un gran regalo de Dios @moisessmart

Muy bueno, ideal para escuchar en vivo y directo, un aplauso

trataremos jejeje gracias

Si algo puede describir es "Sublime" me encanto ese tema y la portada engancha para entrar y verlo

esa foto me encanta tambien gracias por apreciar mi trabajo @pastorbastida

Me dieron ganas de cortarme las venas jajajaja linda cancion bonito dúo

Gracias por siempre apoyar @julian.alejandro