Heaterville - Stay Fly (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago


This beat shows off an example of me turning a vocal into an ambient sound. That sound in the vocal but you can barely hear the words however you can hear the melody. I do a lot of filtering, delays, and reverbs to give off this effect. This is one of my secret sauces i guess you can say. The beat has that west coast signature sound. Dope bassline and then i add some keys to go on top to show off where the 8 bar would be. I do a lot of subtle little details in this beat that give it an overall ambient sound. This beat is one of my favorite "feel good" type beats. You can rap about anything that makes you feel good on here.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey, We are new to steemit and have been searching for a hip hop/music community. How can we become a part of your movement...check us out https://dsound.audio/#!/@loudemotionz-kc/20180304t181138520z-jae-jae-lavoe-devil-may-cry

Thanks for the good sounds before I sleep tonight @heaterville. I hope to hear more of your DSound posts here on steemit.

Glad you enjoyed it! Stay tuned! Thanks!

Oooh damn, I like this already. Well produced - the beat hits hard. I wanna see more instrumental hiphop here on DScound. Keep it up dude!

That's whassup im glad you like it! Thanks!

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

FIRE. This is my kind of jam.

I especially liked the second kick you added into the second verse.

Keep this up mate, every time I drop by I'm getting a little more impressed!

Thats whassup bro thanks for rockin wit me!!

reminds me of some uk rap track but i dont remember title now. Nice beat man

good looks bro

I really liked it. Smooth but with a phat beat to power it along. You could certainly rap over that to great effect.

Bingo!... Thanks for checking it out!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Heaterville from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That's a very interesting track = ) How long have you been producing music if I may know ? Are you doing this just for fun or you are also a professional producer ? You know that people can also try to reach you for professional work since this platform is extremely popular ^^

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

I've been professional for a while, took a break when i had my daughter, came back with Steemit and MC, for now. I looked at steemgigs on here, but haven't read much about it. Still learning, im a newbie around here..thanks for checking it out!! Much appreciated...

This is great, would you mind if I included it in a mix?

i sure don't mind! what kind of mix is it? Thanks for checking it out!

I do many styles of mixes so I am not sure where yours will land. What's the best way to get a file that is not IPFS?

yea hit me on discord!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue # 65 (3/6/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today!

i'm still taking a moment to gather myself! lol thank you!