NHTG - LitBoi

in #dsound5 years ago


Official Litboi video - www.youtube.com/watch?v=TMEr9-hWDUU
links to other Platforms: https://linktr.ee/novelhoolythegoat

"LitBoi" (Lyrics)

  • Intro -

On my shitBoi
I will never switch boi

dont trip boi
got it on my hipboi

ballin out like richboi
saucey
watch my dripboi
slidin in my whipboi
outkast in that bigboi

x2
I been on my shitboi
I been on my shitboi
LitBoi
LitBoi

i been on my doughboi
i no fuck wit brokeboi
LitBoi
LitBoi

give lil mama this melanin

fire it up
feel that medicine

hooly flyer then pelican

on my shitboi
LitBoi
LitBoi

  • verse 1 -

i been on my shitboi
i will never switch boi
no no switch boi
pull up wit the stick
like let lil nigga trip boi
pack up ship boi

you all kylie jenner
i no want no lip boi
no no lip boi

hit her wit some D's
young richboi
outcast when i whip
that bigboi

ride out in that
zip

too much sauce in my
drip

bad bitch wit that
stick

shawty fire that
spliff

hooly finna get
Lit

riding round in them
streets

in the field wit no
cleats

Glo'd up
they like sheesh

geekd up off that
screech

slurrin my speech
higher then cheech
cheech

x2
I been on my shitboi
I been on my shitboi
LitBoi
LitBoi

i been on my doughboi
i no fuck wit brokeboi
LitBoi
LitBoi

give lil mama this melanin

fire it up
feel that medicine

hooly flyer then pelican

on my shitboi
LitBoi
LitBoi

-Verse 2 -

i been on shit
so enlightend like bic
hella lit

never trust a pig
cause they kill us and live
lifes a bitch

bouta hit the strip
stack acouple chips
make it flip

youngin wit the shits
i
slicker then rick
never switch

litboi
on my lukane

OJ
i the juiceman

no construction
when tools bang

stonecold
i got 2 cans

leave em muddy waters
like the blues band

nigga save that actin shit for hugh grant

baby work it out
this is bootcamp

doggy in them buns
like the food stand
Bitch

black negro
young carlito
dodgin rico
white bitch snort a ski slope
2 chicks in my ear
they speakin creole
in this matrix neo
learned the cheatcode
saucey drippin frio
do me evil
play stupido
im reggie white wit that eagle

goat since out the womb
learned never assume
leave the juck and jivin to them coons
my shooter like boone
sing a bitch a tune
play maroon
i got her cocooned
left saloon
jameson consumed
young hooly wavey typhoon

(annoying bridge)

Lit
Lit
i been on my shit
my shit
we will never switch
switch

hooly we the clique
clique

pull up wit the stick
stick

LitBoi

LitBoi

LitBoi

LitBoi

i be on my shit
i be on my shit

i be
i be
i be on my shit
i be on my shit

i be on my
i be on my shit
i be on my shit

i be on my
i be on my shit

i be
i be on my shit boi



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @hoolyville! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hoolyville! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!