@Hostioso - King Of Crypto /@Falseyedols Cypher Challenge S1E3

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi homies, i'm happy to present you this song i made to @Falseyedols Cypher Challenge S1E3

Some months ago i wrote a some lines for a song called Jesucrypt, making a kind of praise to a fictional cryptocurrency god. I complete these lines with an additional verse on this incredible beat that Falseyedols chose for the challenge and this is the result. Althoug my english is bad, i dared to spit several lines in the language haha.

Art by my partner @Dalisett

I put a lyrics translation, however soon I upload to video with subtitles as usual.

I hope you like!!

Lirycs:

Verse 1

JesusCrypt
Father, son, I'm addicted
send me cryptoactives like plagues you sent to Egypt
Cryptocurrencies in my wallet, in the crusade I go out unbeaten
In your name I'll make my church inside a room in Hilton Hotel
the blocks still under your law
I whip Impious as if i were christian gray
press play, and hit them like cassius clay
I don't use bling bling, my neck hangs on the blockchain.

close your mouth I just start
I trade with my flow because always have plenty of that
a religious of money
in steemit I form my clergy
JesusCrypt give me everything I want
the bitcoin of each day
save me from the government that is chasing mining
keep me invulnerable like a cold storage
in your hands I put the hash and all the cryptography

On behalf of father and son
JesusCrypt told me
doesn't understand why I grieve
if I am the exorcist with the neater verse
and from ethereum with bitcoins my crucifix is ​​made

Chorus

I keep spitting lava
is my latin flava
drunk like a hooligan
you don't have a chance
with the Spanish-speaking verses of the Venezuelan hustler

I keep spitting lava
is my latin flava
drunk like a hooligan
they're satoshis if you compared
with the Spanish-speaking verses of the Venezuelan whale

Verse 2

Virgin of microphone, Saint Francis of Mc's
I sanctify each verse with anis
Father forgive them, please
they don't know what do rapping like this
in your name this flood on the beat
prraa praaa
you come against me and prrraa
in holy war, tell me on which side are you?
jesucripto has me in his plan
and we arrive at earning phase

I am the light and the way
the money shines
that's why I eliminate the darkness
the divine don
of the finest flow
the most aggressive content
satoshis accumulate every time I rhyme

it's enough to feign
fake prophets want to cheat you
but nobody sounds so criminal
falseyedols instrumental
Hostioso lyrical art
so many kicks that look like a martial art

don't fuck with my clicka
I'm a boombap Kid
float like a butterfly sting like a bee

if it's about competing
come I have a feast
with a thousand prizes to be distributed

Chorus

I keep spitting lava
is my latin flava
drunk like a hooligan
you don't have a chance
with the Spanish-speaking verses of the Venezuelan hustler

I keep spitting lava
is my latin flava
drunk like a hooligan
they're satoshis if you compared
with the Spanish-speaking verses of the Venezuelan whale


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You got a 10.60% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @hostioso!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Bro!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE this. You completely destroyed this beat. For real. Damn. You are the only entry I have so far and I'm ok with that lol. Thank you for your time and effort. This is exceptional <3

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!